8 Best AI Visibility Tools for Agencies (White-Label, 2026)
Prefer is our pick for agencies: a workspace per client, white-label reports and portal, $99/mo plus $299 per client. Eight multi-client tools compared.
What are the best AI visibility tools for agencies with white-label reporting?
Prefer is our pick: a Growth workspace per client, a white-label PDF, client portal and digest, content work inside every workspace, and 10 free pitch audits a month, at $99 a month plus $299 per active client. Several others fit, at different depths of branding. LLM Pulse can run the whole platform on your own domain (Partner plans). Promptwatch gives clients branded, read-only access on flat agency plans with unlimited projects. Rankability brands the shared dashboard link. Geoptie brands exported reports, Peec AI lists white-label reporting and free pitch projects, Otterly brands through Looker Studio, and Scrunch does it through its API.
Per-client, work includedPreferA flat fee per client, a white-label PDF and portal, content in every workspace
Full white-labelLLM PulseThe whole platform on your own domain, on Partner plans
Flat fee, unlimited clientsPromptwatchBranded, read-only client access on a flat agency plan
DisclosurePrefer publishes this list and ranks itself first. We have not used the rival tools ourselves. Every rival entry comes from that vendor's own pages, read between 19 and 26 September 2026, and every rival price from a rendered check on the date shown. Where a vendor's page did not settle a question, we wrote 'ask' or 'not described' rather than guess.
In short
The takeaways, up front.
An agency stack has four parts: an AI visibility platform with a workspace per client, Google Search Console and GA4 for the search and traffic side, a content tool, and a reporting layer that carries your brand. Prefer covers the first and third in one workspace; most rivals cover the first and hand you a Looker Studio connector for the fourth.
White-label comes in four depths: the platform on your own domain (LLM Pulse), a branded portal or read-only link (Prefer, Promptwatch, Rankability), branded exported reports (Geoptie, Peec AI, whose page says white-label reporting without saying what it covers), or a connector or API you brand yourself (Otterly through Looker Studio, Scrunch through its API).
Two pricing models: a flat fee per client (Prefer at $99 plus $299 per active client; Profound at $99 plus $399 per client workspace, checked 18 September 2026), or one pooled plan shared by every client (Promptwatch, Otterly, Peec AI, Geoptie). Pooled plans cost a tenth or less per client at 20 clients, but each client gets a handful of prompts.
Six of the eight ranked tools describe pitch tooling: Prefer (10 free pitch audits a month), Promptwatch (unlimited pitch projects), Peec AI (free pitch projects that convert), Scrunch (3 pitch workspaces), Otterly (for Agency Partners) and Rankability (a prospect scan). Profound's help center says a pitch workspace lasts about 30 days and can be promoted to a client workspace.
Prefer is our pick and our product. It is not the pick if clients need the platform on your own domain, API access on the base plan, or Claude tracking on an agency plan.
Asked which tools an agency should use (12 answers, 13 September 2026), four AI engines named Semrush in all 12. Across all 960 answers in the same study, the tools most credited with white-label were Geoptie (9 answers), Rankability (5) and LLM Pulse (4). In 17 of those 18 credits, across 14 distinct answers, the vendor's own list was a cited source.
How we evaluated
Four criteria. Nothing else counted.
Prefer is our pick for agencies: a Growth workspace per client, a white-label PDF, portal and digest, and content in every workspace, $99/mo plus $299 per client. Then compare clients that fit, branding depth, cost per client and pitch audits. LLM Pulse brands the whole platform; Promptwatch and Peec AI pool one plan; Otterly brands via Looker Studio, Scrunch via its API.
01
How many clients fit
A workspace or project per client, and the cap on that plan: unlimited, a stated number, or a shared credit pool. We recorded the plan each vendor names for agencies and what it holds.
02
What carries your brand
A branded PDF, a branded share link, a branded portal and a platform on your own domain are four different products. We recorded which one each tool's own pages describe, and on which plan.
03
What a client costs at 5, 10 and 20
Some tools charge a fee per client, others share one pool across every client. We did the sums from prices read in a rendered browser, and we show what each client gets for the money.
04
How you win the next client
Free pitch audits or prospect workspaces turn a sales call into a demo on the prospect's own brand. We noted which tools include them, how many, and whether they convert to paid clients.
05
API or MCP, and on which plan
An API or MCP server lets you pull client data into your own reporting or your own agents. We recorded whether each tool lists one, and whether it sits on the agency plan or a tier above it.
The scores
Every tool, the same five numbers.
Each dimension is scored 0 to 5 on the scale below and the overall is the plain average, so you can check every number against the facts on this page. Prefer is our product and is scored on the same scale.
Tool
Multi-client workspaces
White-label reporting
Per-client price
Pitch or audit tooling
Engines per client
Content and actions included
Overall
Promptwatch
5.0
4.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
3.0
4.5/5
Prefer (our product)
4.0
4.0
2.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
4.2/5
Otterly
5.0
2.0
5.0
2.0
4.0
1.0
3.2/5
Peec AI
4.0
3.0
4.0
4.0
3.0
1.0
3.2/5
Geoptie
3.0
3.0
5.0
1.0
4.0
1.0
2.8/5
LLM Pulse
3.0
5.0
2.0
1.0
5.0
1.0
2.8/5
Rankability
5.0
4.0
1.0
3.0
1.0
1.0
2.5/5
Scrunch
2.0
2.0
1.0
5.0
4.0
1.0
2.5/5
How each number is set
Multi-client workspaces: a separate workspace or project per client, unlimited with no per-client fee = 5; unlimited or limited only by a shared credit pool, with each client billed or metered = 4; a cap of 10 or more client workspaces on the plan named here = 3; a cap below 10 = 2; not described = 1.
White-label reporting: the whole platform on your own domain with no vendor branding = 5; a branded portal, dashboard or read-only link the client opens = 4; branded exported reports or PDFs only, or white-label named without saying what it covers = 3; branding only through a connector such as Looker Studio, or your own build on an API = 2; not described, or the vendor says it has none = 1.
Per-client price: the cheapest published plan that holds 10 clients without add-ons, divided by 10 (Peec AI on Growth, the tier it names for 3 to 10 clients; LLM Pulse on its white-label Partner plan). Under $25 a client = 5; $25 to $49 = 4; $50 to $149 = 3; $150 or more = 2; no published price for 10 clients = 1.
Pitch or audit tooling: free pitch audits or workspaces included with a stated count or unlimited = 5; included without a stated count = 4; a prospect scan described without a dedicated pitch workspace = 3; only after applying for a partner programme = 2; not described = 1.
Engines per client: AI engines each client workspace tracks on the plan named here, without add-ons. 5 or more = 5; 4 = 4; 3 = 3; 2 = 2; not described = 1. (Prefer: five on every client workspace; LLM Pulse: 5 included models; Promptwatch: every model on its agency plans; Geoptie: any 4 of 7; Otterly: 4 on Standard, with Claude, Gemini and AI Mode as add-ons; Scrunch: 4 on Agency Core; Peec AI: 3 on self-serve at 19 September 2026.)
Content and actions included: the client workspace ships written content and a prioritised action list, not only reporting = 5; content or actions exist on a plan other than the one named, or actions without content = 3; not described on the pages we read = 1. (Prefer: 75 AI articles a month and the action engine per client; Promptwatch: AEO articles on its brand plans, not stated for the agency plans.)
Scored 26 September 2026 from the facts on this page (the engines and content dimensions were added the same day, and API and MCP access moved out of the scores because it has its own list at /best/ai-visibility-tools-with-mcp-access/ and is stated per tool in the ranked list): each vendor's agency and pricing pages as dated in the ranked list, Otterly's and Profound's help-center articles read 23 September 2026, and our own published plan facts. Prefer is our product and is scored on the same scale as every other row. Rankability is scored with a 1 on price because it publishes none, not because it is expensive. Every number below can be checked against the ranked list and the cost tables.
Three kinds of tool
They are not all the same product.
Branded platforms and portals
LLM Pulse, Promptwatch, Prefer
The client opens something with your name on it: the whole platform on your own domain (LLM Pulse, on Partner and Enterprise plans), a branded read-only portal (Promptwatch), or a read-only client portal plus a white-label PDF and digest (Prefer, our product).
Buy one if clients expect to log in and should not see a vendor name.
Branded links and reports
Rankability, Geoptie, Peec AI
You send a view-only link or an exported report, and the client sees your brand on the deliverable, not on a login page. Rankability brands the link, Geoptie the export, and Peec AI says white-label reporting without saying what it covers. All three pool clients on one plan or, for Rankability, price by demo.
Buy one if the monthly report is what you sell and a login is not expected.
Connector or API, branded by you
Otterly, Scrunch
The vendor supplies the data and you build the client report elsewhere. Otterly's help center says it has no native white-label and points to its Looker Studio connector; Scrunch describes white-label outputs through its API, which sat on its Enterprise plan at our check.
Buy one if Looker Studio or your own stack is already the reporting layer.
The ranked list
Every tool worth shortlisting.
Prefer first (our pick and our product). The rest by how much of what the client sees carries your brand: own platform or portal, then shared links, then reports, then a connector or API.
01
Prefer
tryprefer.com
Per-client, work included$99/mo + $299 per client
Prefer is our product. Multi-client: one dashboard for all clients on the agency base plan ($99 a month), unlimited team seats and consolidated billing, then a full Growth workspace for each active client at $299 a month: 150 tracked prompts on ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews and Google AI Mode, 75 AI articles a month, 10 tracked competitors and the prioritized action engine. White-label: the client PDF, a read-only client portal per client and the scheduled digest carry your branding, per our agency page. Pitch tooling: 10 free pitch audits a month on the base plan. API and MCP: full access on Agency Enterprise, which also adds volume per-client pricing, SSO/SAML and roles, a dedicated agency partner and white-glove off-page work you can resell.
Strengths
A flat price per active client, so you know what a new client costs before you pitch it
Content production and a prioritized action list inside every client workspace, so you can resell results, not only a report
A white-label PDF, a read-only client portal and a scheduled digest per client, plus 10 free pitch audits a month on the base plan
Limitations
Branding covers the PDF, the portal and the digest, not the whole platform on your own domain; LLM Pulse goes further
API and MCP access sit on Agency Enterprise, not the base plan, and Claude tracking is not on the agency plans as listed
VerdictPick it if you want one known price per client, a branded report and portal, and the content work inside each workspace. Skip it if clients need the whole platform on your own domain.
02
LLM Pulse
llmpulse.ai
Full white-labelWhite-label Partner plans from €2,399/mo
Multi-client: Partner plans hold 25, 30 and 35 client projects, with unlimited seats and per-client access and roles. White-label: partial (your logo and colours on a branded llmpulse.ai subdomain) or full (the complete platform on your own domain, no LLM Pulse branding), plus dashboards embedded in your own product; the plan table answers 'No' for Starter, Growth and Scale and 'Yes' for Enterprise, and the Partner plans bundle it. Price: Partner plans are €2,399, €3,199 and €5,999 a month for 3,600, 5,000 and 10,000 tracked prompts on 5 included models, weekly tracking (rendered 19 September 2026). Pitch tooling: not described on the pages we read. API and MCP: an API, an MCP server, a Looker Studio connector and template, and branded PDF reports.
Strengths
The deepest white-label here: the platform on your own domain, with no vendor branding
Unlimited seats, per-client access and roles, branded PDF reports, an API, an MCP server and a Looker Studio template
Limitations
White label is listed with Enterprise ('White label, embedded dashboards & your own domain') and the Partner plans, which start at €2,399 a month for 25 client projects (rendered 19 September 2026)
Weekly tracking by default (daily costs more), extra models such as Claude are add-ons from €10 a month each, and pitch workspaces are not described on the pages we read
VerdictThe pick if your clients should never see a vendor name. Budget for a Partner plan, not the self-serve tiers. Visit site →
03
Promptwatch
promptwatch.com
Branded client portalAgency plans $199 to $799/mo
Multi-client: unlimited client projects and unlimited pitch projects on all three agency plans, one account on one subscription, 10 seats per plan for staff or client contacts, each limited to set projects as a viewer or an editor (its agency solutions page, read 19 September 2026). White-label: the page lists a white-label dashboard and a client portal, and its FAQ says clients can be given branded, read-only access to their own reporting without seeing your other accounts. Price: no per-client fee; the agency plans meter AI responses instead, at $199, $399 and $799 a month for 10,000, 25,000 and 65,000 responses, every model tracked daily (rendered 19 September 2026). Pitch tooling: unlimited pitch projects. API and MCP: API and MCP servers plus a Data Studio connector.
Strengths
Branded, read-only client access with no view of your other accounts
Unlimited client and pitch projects, no per-client fee, and API and MCP servers on the agency plans
Limitations
10 seats per agency plan, shared by staff and client contacts
One response cap covers every client, so a heavy client eats into the rest
VerdictStrong when you have many clients who each need light tracking. Check the response cap against your client list before you buy. Compare vs Prefer →
04
Rankability
rankability.com
SEO plus AEO reportingPricing by demo
Multi-client: its AI tracker page says agencies can organize projects by client and compare performance across the portfolio, and its own guide to AEO tools for agencies says every plan includes unlimited clients and users with no per-domain fees. White-label: every project can generate a shareable, read-only link to a white-labeled dashboard, so clients see their visibility and trends without logging in; the guide adds your logo, colours, optional password protection and branded email reports. That guide ranks Rankability first, so read it as the vendor's own description. Price: by demo; its pricing link opens a demo booking page with no plan prices (rendered 19 September 2026). Pitch tooling: 'benchmark new prospects in one scan'. API and MCP: not described on the pages we read.
Strengths
A white-labeled, read-only link per project; clients do not need a login
SEO content tools and AI visibility in one product, useful if you sell both
Limitations
Pricing is by demo, so you cannot compare cost per client before a call
Much of the agency detail comes from its own ranked guide, and no API or MCP is described on the pages we read
VerdictWorth a trial if your retainers are SEO-first. Get the prices and plan limits in writing. Visit site →
Multi-client: Professional is the plan its pricing page describes for agencies running client work across several brands, with 10 brands and 100 monitoring prompts; Enterprise lifts that to unlimited brands and 400 prompts. White-label: on Professional and Enterprise, your company name, logo and accent colour on every exported report, Geoptie footer removed, generated on demand. Team members are unlimited and free on every plan, which Geoptie suggests using to give each client read-only access to its own brand. Price: Professional $99 a month and Enterprise $399 (rendered 19 September 2026; annual billing brings them to $83 and $333). Tracking is daily, on any 4 of 7 engines per brand, Claude included. Pitch tooling: not described on the pages we read. API and MCP: a REST API and an MCP server on Professional.
Strengths
Branded exports on the agency tier, plus a REST API and an MCP server
Unlimited free team members, so client read-only access costs nothing extra
Limitations
Professional covers 10 brands and 100 prompts shared between them
Branding covers exported reports, not a portal the client logs into, and no pitch workspace is described
VerdictA tidy fit for up to 10 client brands that want a branded report. Enterprise lifts the brand cap. Visit site →
06
Peec AI
peec.ai
Pitch to clientAgency plans $245 to $795/mo
Multi-client: a project per client, metered by credits (one credit is one prompt on one model for one day, minimum 900 credits a project) with one invoice across every client project; Peec pitches Growth for 'boutique agencies managing 3 to 10 clients' and Scale for '11 to 25+'. White-label: the page says agencies can customize tracking by client and deliver white-label reporting, without saying what it covers; it also lists client user seats, a view-only client link limited to the charts you choose, and Data Studio templates cloned per client and shared without a login. Price: $245, $495 and $795 a month for 10,000, 25,000 and 65,000 credits (checked 16 September 2026), annual billing about 15% less. Pitch tooling: free pitch projects that convert to paid client projects. API and MCP: an API, an MCP server, reports sent on a schedule through the MCP or agent, and CSV exports.
Strengths
Pitch projects convert straight into paid client projects
Client log-ins, view-only links you can limit to the charts you choose, and an API and MCP server
Daily tracking, and annual billing saves about 15%
Limitations
Credits are shared across clients, so the tier you need depends on prompts and models per client
Ask what the white-label reporting covers (logo, colours, domain) before you sign
VerdictThe cleanest path from prospect audit to reporting client. Size the credits per client before you pick a tier. Compare vs Prefer →
07
Otterly
otterly.ai
Looker Studio reportingStandard $189/mo, Premium $489/mo
Multi-client: Standard includes unlimited workspaces and unlimited team members, so each client gets a separate environment under one login. White-label: Otterly's help center article 'Is there a white-label option?' (dated 9 April 2026, read 23 September 2026) says it does not currently offer a native white-label option, the interface, branding and URLs cannot be customised, and the recommended route is the Looker Studio connector on Standard, Premium and Custom Enterprise. Price: Standard $189 a month and Premium $489 (rendered 23 September 2026), no per-client fee; the +100 prompts add-on is $99. Tracking is daily on ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Perplexity and Copilot; Claude, Gemini and AI Mode are paid add-ons. Pitch tooling: pitch workspaces for Agency Partners, a status you apply for after subscribing, which also lifts prompts to 150 on Standard or 500 on Premium and adds branded Looker Studio reports and one invoice. API and MCP: both on Standard.
Strengths
Unlimited workspaces with no per-client fee, and API and MCP access from $189
Branded client reports through Looker Studio, and daily tracking
Limitations
No native white-label: its help center says the interface, branding and URLs cannot be customised
Prompts are shared (150 across every client on partner Standard), and partner status is by application
VerdictA low entry price for multi-client reporting if Looker Studio is already your reporting layer. Watch the shared prompt count as clients grow. Compare vs Prefer →
08
Scrunch
scrunch.com
White-label via APIAgency Core $500/mo; API on Enterprise
Multi-client: Agency Core is $500 a month for 250 prompts, 3 brand workspaces, 3 pitch workspaces, unlimited user licences and four engines; Agency Enterprise is custom, with nine engines and SSO (rendered 19 September 2026). Its agency page describes managing every client and brand from a single workspace, with access controls so teams and clients see only what they should. White-label: 'API-first (go headless)': plug into your systems, power your own dashboards, or fully white-label outputs for clients. Price: $500 a month for up to 3 client brands; more means the custom Agency Enterprise plan. Pitch tooling: 3 pitch workspaces on Agency Core, plus prospecting environments that show a prospect where they stand. API and MCP: on the brand plans' table, the Query API and Advanced API are ticked for Enterprise, not Core, and its Enterprise plan lists MCP access. The page also offers referral commissions of up to 20%.
Strengths
Build client reporting in your own stack through the API
Prospecting environments, 3 pitch workspaces on Agency Core, and access controls for clients
Limitations
The white-label route runs through the API, which the plan table ticks for Enterprise
Agency Core holds 3 client brands; more means a custom Agency Enterprise plan
VerdictRight for an agency with a data team and its own reporting stack. Others will want a ready-made branded report. Compare vs Prefer →
Side by side
The whole field, one table.
Read from each vendor's agency and pricing pages, 19 to 23 September 2026. 'Part' means a cap, a connector or a higher tier: Geoptie's Professional holds 10 brands; Otterly and Scrunch brand through Looker Studio or an API; Prefer's and Scrunch's API sit on their Enterprise plans. 'No' means the pages we read do not describe it.
Capability comparison across the tools
Tool
Client workspaces
White-label
Client portal or link
Pitch audits
API or MCP
From
Prefer
✓
✓
✓
✓
~
$99 + $299/client
LLM Pulse
✓
✓
✓
-
✓
€2,399 (Partner)
Promptwatch
✓
✓
✓
✓
✓
$199
Rankability
✓
✓
✓
~
-
By demo
Geoptie
~
✓
~
-
✓
$99
Peec AI
✓
~
✓
✓
✓
$245
Otterly
✓
~
-
~
✓
$189
Scrunch
~
~
~
✓
~
$500 (Agency Core)
FullPartialNot offered
Red flags
Things to check before you sign.
Every tool here demos well. These are the questions that separate them once the trial ends.
White-label one tier above your budget
LLM Pulse lists it under Partner and Enterprise plans, Geoptie on Professional and Enterprise, and Scrunch routes it through an Enterprise API. Ask which plan your quote assumes.
'White-label' that means a connector
Otterly's own help center says it has no native white-label option and that the Looker Studio connector is the route. Ask every vendor whether the branding is in the product or in a dashboard you build.
A prompt pool that thins with every client
Otterly's partner Standard shares 150 prompts across all clients; Promptwatch and Peec AI share one response or credit pool. Divide by your client count before you sign.
Seats that clients use up
Promptwatch's 10 agency seats cover staff and client contacts together. Profound's Agency Growth came with 5 agency seats at our 16 September check. Count both before you invite clients.
Pitch audits that expire
Profound's pricing page says a pitch workspace runs 7 days with an option to extend; its help center says about 30 days, extendable with a credit or promotable to a client workspace. Ask how long a pitch audit lasts and whether its data carries over when the prospect signs.
An API on the tier above
Prefer's full API and MCP access sit on Agency Enterprise, and Scrunch's Query API is ticked for Enterprise, not Core. If your reporting stack needs the API, price the tier that has it.
A branded number you cannot open
A report with your logo on it is only as good as what sits behind it. Ask whether you and the client can open the actual AI answer and cited sources behind each score.
This list is for agencies choosing an AI visibility platform to run several clients and resell the work under their own brand. Our pick is Prefer: a Growth workspace per client, a white-label PDF, client portal and digest, and content work in every workspace, on a $99 base plus $299 a month for each active client. If you are a brand team buying for yourself, the best AI visibility tools roundup fits better; if you want an agency to do the work for you, see the best AI SEO agencies. For how Prefer’s own agency track works, see Prefer for agencies; for getting your agency named when buyers ask AI for one, see the AEO playbook for agencies.
What we did: read each vendor’s pricing and agency pages between 19 and 23 September 2026, took every rival price from a rendered browser check on the date shown next to it, read the help-center articles Otterly and Profound publish for agencies, and ran four AI engines through the questions agencies ask (our September 2026 AI answer study). We did not open accounts or use the rival tools ourselves.
An agency selling AEO or GEO services needs four things, and no single tool on this page supplies all four.
A measurement platform with a workspace per client. The eight ranked tools. This is where prompts are tracked, citations counted and competitors benchmarked, one client at a time. Prefer’s per-client workspace tracks 150 prompts on five engines with 10 competitors.
Search and traffic data. Google Search Console and GA4 sit beside the AI data so a client sees what AI citations did to clicks and sessions. Prefer’s Monitor layer reads both next to the citation data; on the rival tools, connect them in your reporting layer.
A content tool. The audit ends with pages to write and fix. Prefer includes 75 AI articles a month and a prioritized action list in each client workspace. Peec AI says it does not write or publish content itself, and Scrunch, Otterly, LLM Pulse and Geoptie sell measurement, so pair them with your existing content stack.
A reporting layer that carries your brand. Built in on Prefer, LLM Pulse, Promptwatch, Rankability and Geoptie. A Looker Studio or Data Studio connector on Otterly, Peec AI, LLM Pulse and Promptwatch. Your own build on Scrunch’s API. If you need the data in your own agents, the API and MCP column in the table below says which plan has it; Prefer’s is on Agency Enterprise, see API and MCP.
If your retainers are SEO-first, the suites the AI engines keep naming still belong in the stack. SE Ranking sells an Agency Pack (+$69 a month on annual billing, white label for its platform and reporting, 30 client seats) and an AI Search add-on (+$89 a month, 200 prompts on AI Overviews, AI Mode, Perplexity and ChatGPT), rendered 26 September 2026; ask whether the white label covers the AI Search reports. Semrush One Advanced covers 40 websites with API access at $549 a month (rendered 5 to 6 September 2026, re-read 19 September), and its standalone AI toolkit is $99 a month per domain.
The first question is not whether a tool “has white-label”. It is what carries your logo. The table below quotes each vendor’s own page. “Ask” means the pages we read did not settle it, so confirm it on the demo call.
Tool
What carries your brand
On which plan
What the client can open
Prefer (our product)
The client PDF, a read-only client portal and the scheduled digest
Agency base, $99/mo
A read-only portal per client, scoped to its own data; unlimited team seats
LLM Pulse
Full: the platform on your own domain, no LLM Pulse branding. Partial: your logo and colours on a branded llmpulse.ai subdomain
Partner plans (from 25 client projects) and Enterprise
Per-client access and roles, branded PDF reports
Promptwatch
A white-label dashboard and a client portal (its agency solutions page)
Agency plans
Branded, read-only access to their own reporting only
Rankability
A white-labeled dashboard link per project; its own guide adds logo, colours and password protection
Ask (pricing is by demo)
A read-only link, no login needed
Geoptie
Your company name, logo and accent colour on exported reports, Geoptie footer removed
Professional and Enterprise
Read-only access through unlimited free team members
Peec AI
White-label reporting; ask what it covers
Agency plans
Client user seats; a view-only link limited to charts you choose; Data Studio without a login
Otterly
Nothing native, per its help center; custom Looker Studio reports with your branding
Looker Studio connector on Standard, Premium and Custom Enterprise
Ask; the Otterly interface itself cannot be re-branded
Scrunch
Your own dashboards, or white-label outputs, built on its API
API on Enterprise
Access controls for teams and clients
Sources: each vendor’s pricing or agency page, read 19 September 2026, and Otterly’s help-center article read 23 September (listed under Sources). Prefer’s row is from our published plan facts and our agency page.
Ladder of what carries an agency's brand, deepest first, with a small drawing for each level. The platform or portal the client logs into, 2 tools: LLM Pulse (full white-label on your own domain, or your logo and colours on an llmpulse.ai subdomain; Partner and Enterprise plans) and Promptwatch (a white-label dashboard and client portal with branded, read-only client access; agency plans). A branded link or dashboard you share, 1 tool: Rankability (a white-labeled, read-only dashboard link per project; pricing by demo). A branded report you send, 4 tools: Geoptie (your name, logo and accent colour on exported reports; Professional and Enterprise plans), Otterly (Looker Studio reports with your branding; Agency Partner status), Prefer, our product (white-label reports; agency base plan), Peec AI (white-label reporting, ask what it covers; agency plans). Or build it yourself, 1 tool: Scrunch (your own dashboards or white-label outputs on its API; Enterprise plan).
Only LLM Pulse and Promptwatch say they brand what the client logs into; most tools brand the link or report you send (vendor pages read 19 September 2026). Drawn before two later reads: Prefer's agency page now lists a read-only client portal beside the PDF, and Otterly's help center says its Looker Studio route is the only branding option.
Of the eight, three brand what the client logs into: LLM Pulse (the whole platform, on a Partner or Enterprise plan), Promptwatch (a branded read-only portal) and Prefer (a read-only client portal beside the PDF and digest). Rankability, Geoptie and Peec AI brand the thing you send. Otterly and Scrunch hand you the data and the branding happens in Looker Studio or your own build.
Six of the eight ranked tools describe a way to audit a prospect before they sign, and so does Profound:
Prefer: 10 free pitch audits a month on the agency base plan.
Promptwatch: unlimited pitch projects on every agency plan.
Peec AI: free pitch projects that convert to paid client projects.
Scrunch: 3 pitch workspaces on Agency Core, and prospecting environments that show a prospect where they stand.
Otterly: pitch workspaces for Agency Partners, a status you apply for after subscribing.
Rankability: “benchmark new prospects in one scan”, per its AI tracker page.
Profound (not ranked): 10 pitch workspaces a month on Agency Growth, 25 prompts each. Its pricing page says 7 days with an option to extend (rendered 18 September 2026); its help center’s Agency Mode overview (read 23 September) says pitch workspaces expire after about 30 days, can be extended with a credit or promoted to a full client workspace, and first data lands in 24 to 48 hours. Ask which applies to your quote.
LLM Pulse and Geoptie do not describe pitch tooling on the pages we read. Whatever the tool, ask how long a pitch audit lasts, how many prompts it runs, and whether its data carries over when the prospect signs.
Tools price agencies in one of two ways. Per-client tools charge a base plus a fixed fee for each client. Pooled tools sell one plan whose prompts, credits or responses are shared by every client. The first table covers the tools where a client count sets the price. Rows are alphabetical.
Tool
5 clients
10 clients
20 clients
What each client gets
Peec AI at 50 prompts per client
$495 (Growth)
$795 (Scale)
Custom top tier
50 prompts on 3 models, daily
Prefer (our product)
$1,594
$3,089
$6,079
150 prompts on 5 engines, plus 75 AI articles a month
Profound
$2,094
$4,089
$8,079
100 prompts on 3 engines, daily
Monthly list prices. Prefer is $99 plus $299 per active client, from our plan facts. Profound is the $99 Agency Growth base plus $399 per client workspace (rendered 18 September 2026). Peec AI charges credits, one per prompt on one model per day, so 50 prompts on 3 models daily is 4,500 credits a client (rendered 16 September 2026); at 100 prompts a client, 5 clients already need the $795 Scale tier. Prefer’s Agency Enterprise, Profound’s Agency Enterprise and Peec AI’s top tier are all custom-quoted, so at 10 or more clients these list prices are a starting point for a negotiation.
Two charts. Top, monthly list price by number of clients: Peec AI (50 prompts per client) $495 at 5 clients, $795 at 10, custom at 20. Prefer, our product ($99 base plus $299 per client), $1,594, $3,089 and $6,079. Profound ($99 base plus $399 per client), $2,094, $4,089 and $8,079. Bottom, price per client per month at 20 clients on the cheapest published plan with 20 client slots: Otterly $9 ($189 a month, Standard with Agency Partner status, 7 or 8 prompts on 4 engines daily), Promptwatch $10 ($199, Kick-off, about 4 prompts on 4 models daily), Geoptie $20 ($399, Enterprise, 20 prompts on 4 engines daily), Peec AI $25 ($495, Growth, about 13 prompts on 3 models daily; ask whether Growth takes 20 clients), LLM Pulse €120 (€2,399, Partner, priced in euros and drawn at the euro figure, 180 prompts on 5 models weekly), Prefer $304 ($6,079, 150 prompts on 5 engines plus 25 AI articles a month), Profound $404 ($8,079, 100 prompts on 3 engines daily).
Per-client prices grow with every client; most pooled plans cost a tenth or less per client but share one allowance (list prices checked 16 to 19 September 2026).
Pooled plans look different at scale. This table takes the cheapest published plan that holds 20 client slots without add-ons and divides its allowance by 20. Rows are alphabetical.
Tool
Plan for 20 clients
Monthly
Per client
What each client gets
Geoptie
Enterprise (unlimited brands)
$399
about $20
20 prompts on 4 engines, daily
LLM Pulse
Partner (25 client projects, white-label)
€2,399
about €120
180 prompts on 5 models, weekly
Otterly
Standard, with Agency Partner status
$189
about $9
7 or 8 prompts on 4 engines, daily (150 shared)
Peec AI
Growth, by credit count (see note)
$495
about $25
about 13 prompts on 3 models, daily
Prefer (our product)
Agency base plus 20 clients
$6,079
about $304
150 prompts on 5 engines, plus 75 AI articles a month
Profound
Agency Growth plus 20 client workspaces
$8,079
about $404
100 prompts on 3 engines, daily
Promptwatch
Kick-off
$199
about $10
500 responses a month, about 4 prompts on 4 models daily
Prices: Geoptie, LLM Pulse and Promptwatch rendered 19 September 2026, Otterly 23 September, Profound 18 September, Peec AI 16 September. LLM Pulse prices in euros; its Partner plan is the white-label plan. Scrunch’s Agency Core ($500 a month, rendered 19 September) holds 3 brand workspaces, so 20 clients means its custom Agency Enterprise plan. Peec AI: Essential falls below the 900-credit minimum for 20 projects, so Growth is the smallest tier by credits, but Peec pitches Growth for “boutique agencies managing 3 to 10 clients” and Scale for “11 to 25+”; ask whether Growth allows 20 projects. On Scale ($795), each of 20 clients gets about 36 prompts on 3 models daily, about $40 a client. Promptwatch counts one response as one prompt on one model for one day (its brand plans pair 50 prompts on 4 models with 6,000 responses); the “about” figures assume 4 engines and 30 days. Otterly’s +100 prompts add-on is $99 a month.
The honest reading: for many light clients, most pooled plans cost a tenth or less per client of what a per-client plan costs. LLM Pulse’s Partner plan sits in between, and it is the one that puts your brand on the whole platform. Per-client plans cost more because each client gets a full workspace. Decide which one your clients are paying you for.
Prefer: per-client workspaces with the work included#
Prefer is our product, and we ranked it first. Read this section with that in mind. Prefer’s agency track is $99 a month for the base and $299 a month for each active client. The base covers one dashboard for all clients, white-label reports, unlimited team seats, consolidated billing and 10 free pitch audits a month. Our agency page spells out what carries your branding: the client PDF, a read-only client portal per client (scoped to that client’s data) and the scheduled digest. Each client gets a full Growth workspace: 150 tracked prompts on ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews and Google AI Mode, 75 AI articles a month, 10 competitors, the prioritized action engine, and Slack alerts. For agencies running 10 or more clients, Agency Enterprise adds volume per-client pricing, SSO/SAML and roles, full API and MCP access, a dedicated agency partner and white-glove off-page work you can resell. See the agency track on the pricing page.
Where Prefer is not the answer:
Your clients expect the whole platform under your brand. Prefer brands the PDF, the portal and the digest. LLM Pulse can run the complete platform on your own domain.
You need the API on the base plan. Prefer’s API and MCP access are on Agency Enterprise. Promptwatch, Otterly, Geoptie, Peec AI and LLM Pulse list an API and MCP on the plans named on this page.
You have many light clients. At 20 clients, pooled plans from Promptwatch, Otterly or Geoptie cost a small fraction of $6,079 a month, if a few prompts per client is enough.
You need Claude in client reports. Claude is on Prefer’s brand Enterprise plan, not on the agency plans as listed. Geoptie lets you pick Claude among its engines, and LLM Pulse and Otterly sell it as an add-on.
You need a long vendor track record or enterprise compliance. Prefer was founded in 2025. Profound’s brand Enterprise plan lists SSO/SAML and SOC 2 compliance.
Five more vendors sell white-label AI visibility to agencies. We read their agency pages (23 September 2026 unless stated) but not their pricing pages in a rendered browser, so they are described here, not ranked, and every figure is the vendor’s own claim on that page.
Searchable: white-labeled report links and slide decks with your agency brand on the report, daily, weekly and 30-day report packages, pitch workspaces that convert when the account closes, and an API “for client portals, reporting syncs, Looker dashboards”. No price on the page.
Ayzeo (page marked “Updated August 2026”): $149 a month covers 3 client projects, each additional client $49 a month, unlimited team seats, white-label PDF reports on the Pro plan, a $299 a month white-label dashboard add-on, and an Enterprise plan from $6,000 a month. Engines named: ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Gemini, Claude, Perplexity, DeepSeek, Grok.
Surva.ai: an Agency Mode with a custom domain, logo and colours, branded PDF reports, branded digest emails and unlimited client sub-accounts, “included with the $299/mo Business plan” with no per-client fees; the same page also shows a “$99/mo flat cost, unlimited clients” block, so ask which price applies. Its Prospect Finder and AI-written cold outreach are automated outreach, which is not how we suggest agencies win clients.
GetIntel (page marked “Last updated August 31, 2026”): white-label reports per client, scheduled monthly, with “their logo, their colour, your agency named as the author”, a login-free private client link, a Looker Studio connector, pitch reports for prospects, a 7-day free trial, and per-client pricing of $79 a client from three clients and $59 from ten, with no seats to buy.
SE Ranking: not an AI visibility platform first, but its Agency Pack (+$69 a month, annual billing only) white-labels the platform and reporting with 30 client seats, and its AI Search add-on (+$89 a month) tracks 200 prompts on AI Overviews, AI Mode, Perplexity and ChatGPT (rendered 26 September 2026).
Ayzeo, Surva.ai and GetIntel put per-client price, seat policy and the exact white-label scope in their first paragraph, which is why AI engines lift them. Hold every tool on this page, ours included, to that standard: what is branded, on which plan, and what a new client costs.
What AI engines tell agencies, and where their white-label answers come from#
We asked ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini and Claude “What tools should an agency use to offer AEO or GEO services to clients?” three times each on 13 September 2026. Semrush was named in all 12 answers, Ahrefs in 11, and Profound, Peec AI and Scrunch in 10 each. Otterly followed with 9. The engines answer the agency question with SEO suites and trackers, and only 6 of the 12 answers mentioned white-label at all (none of Claude’s three).
Bar chart of tools named in 12 answers to "What tools should an agency use to offer AEO or GEO services to clients?", with counts for ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini and Claude. Semrush 12 (3, 3, 3, 3). Ahrefs 11 (3, 3, 3, 2). Profound 10 (2, 3, 3, 2). Peec AI 10 (2, 3, 3, 2). Scrunch 10 (2, 3, 2, 3). Otterly 9 (2, 3, 2, 2). Frase 7 (3, 3, 1, 0). HubSpot AEO 6 (2, 3, 0, 1). AirOps 5 (0, 3, 2, 0). LLM Pulse 3 (0, 3, 0, 0). Rankability 3 (0, 3, 0, 0). AthenaHQ 3 (0, 0, 1, 2). SE Ranking 3 (0, 1, 1, 1). 6 of the 12 answers mentioned white-label, none of Claude's 3.
Asked what an agency should use, four AI engines named Semrush in all 12 answers (13 September 2026).
Across all 960 answers in the study, 26 mentioned white-label, and 21 of them credited a named tool with it. The most credited were Geoptie (9 answers), Rankability (5) and LLM Pulse (4). Some answers credited two of them, so those are 18 credits across 14 distinct answers. In 17 of the 18 credits, the credited vendor’s own “best tools” list was among the cited sources: Geoptie’s in 9 of 9, Rankability’s in 4 of 5, LLM Pulse’s in 4 of 4. Each of those lists ranks its publisher first.
Stacked bar chart of answers crediting each tool with white-label reporting, split by whether the vendor's own "best tools" list was among the cited sources. Geoptie 9, own list cited in all 9. Rankability 5, own list cited in 4. LLM Pulse 4, own list cited in all 4. Peec AI 3, none. Ayzeo 2, both. Indexly 2, both. Otterly 2, none. SE Ranking 2, none. Superlines 2, none. Promptwatch 0, although its agency solutions page lists a white-label dashboard and a client portal. Header figures: 26 of 960 answers mentioned white-label, 21 credited a named tool, and 17 of the 18 credits to Geoptie, Rankability or LLM Pulse, across 14 answers, cited that vendor's own list.
AI engines credit white-label to the vendors that publish "best tools" lists: 17 of 18 such credits, across 14 answers, cited the vendor's own list (13 September 2026).
The engines were not wrong about those three. Each vendor’s own pages describe white-label reporting, as the table above shows. But the credit follows who publishes a list, not who has the feature. Promptwatch, whose agency page lists a white-label dashboard and a client portal, was credited in none of the 960 answers, and Otterly was credited twice although its own help center says it has no native white-label. Two Gemini answers credited SE Ranking with white-label client reporting; SE Ranking’s Agency Pack does white-label its platform, so ask whether that covers its AI Search add-on. This page is a vendor list that ranks its publisher first too, which is why every claim above carries a source and a date. For more on how these lists are written, see can you trust AI tool ranking sites, and for why the same question gets different answers, see do AI answers change when asked twice.
Agency plans got their own price lists. Promptwatch published agency prices after July 2026, when its agency plans were custom only. Profound’s pricing page had a separate agencies view by 21 August 2026, Peec AI publishes its agency plans on a page of their own, and Scrunch showed an Agency Core plan by 19 September.
The only $99 and $399 on Profound’s page are now agency prices. Until at least 14 September 2026, Profound’s brands view listed a $99 Starter and a $399 Growth plan. By our 16 September check, brands saw a free trial or a custom Enterprise quote, and the only $99 and $399 on the page were the Agency Growth base and one client workspace. Many AI answers still quote the old brand plans; see how much does Profound cost.
Profound is not in the ranked list, and neither are Semrush and Ahrefs, though the engines name all three for agencies. Profound sells a clear agency plan: $99 a month for Agency Growth, with 10 pitch workspaces a month, agency mode and consolidated billing, plus $399 a month for each client workspace (rendered 18 September 2026). Its help center describes three workspace types, pitch, active client and inactive (expired pitches kept read-only and reactivable), each client workspace with its own prompt set, competitors and engines. Nothing we read on Profound’s agency page or help center describes white-label branding, so this page says nothing about it either way; ask. If your agency already runs on Semrush or Ahrefs, ask them how AI visibility data reaches a branded client report before you add a second tool. For Profound’s and Peec AI’s full price lists, see how much does Profound cost and how much does Peec AI cost.
Inclusion: a tool made the ranked list when its own pricing or agency page describes multi-client work and branded or white-label client reporting for AI visibility data, and we could quote it and its price from a rendered check. Pages read 19 to 23 September 2026.
Order: Prefer is first because it is our pick and our product. The rest are ordered by how much of what the client sees carries your brand, and how plainly the vendor’s page says so: the platform on your domain first (LLM Pulse), then a branded portal (Promptwatch), then branded links and dashboards (Rankability), then branded reports (Geoptie, then Peec AI, whose page says “white-label reporting” without saying what it covers), then a connector or API you brand yourself (Otterly, Scrunch).
Scores: five dimensions on a printed 0 to 5 scale, in the scores block above; every number derives from a fact on this page.
Prices: every rival price comes from a rendered browser check, dated where it appears (most on 19 September 2026; Otterly 23 September; Profound 18 September; Peec AI’s agency plans 16 September; SE Ranking 26 September). Rankability sells by demo, so no price is printed for it. Prefer’s figures come from our published plan facts.
Study: 960 answers from ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini and Claude, 13 September 2026, counted in the raw answer text. Method and data: the September 2026 AI answer study.
Not done: we did not open accounts or run the rival tools ourselves, and we did not render the pricing pages of Searchable, Ayzeo, Surva.ai or GetIntel.
It means the client sees your agency's brand, not the vendor's, on what you deliver; Prefer's agency plan, for example, brands the client PDF, a read-only client portal and the scheduled digest. Depending on the tool, white-label is an exported report with your logo, a view-only link with the vendor's branding removed, a branded portal, or the whole platform on your own domain. Ask which of the four a vendor means.
Prefer gives each client a read-only portal scoped to its own data. On their own pages, Peec AI lists client user seats, Promptwatch offers branded read-only access, LLM Pulse offers per-client access and roles on Partner plans, and Geoptie's free team members can be given read-only access to one brand. Rankability and Peec AI also offer read-only views that need no login.
On Prefer, $299 a month per active client plus the $99 agency base, and each client gets a full workspace with AI articles. Across the tools here, list prices run from about $9 to about $404 a client a month at 20 clients, depending on the model. Pooled plans such as Promptwatch and Otterly cost least per client but spread one allowance thin. Per-client plans such as Prefer and Profound cost more and give each client a full workspace.
Read who wrote it. The lists AI engines cite for agency white-label are mostly published by vendors that rank themselves first, and this one, by Prefer, is too. Check each claim against the vendor's own pricing page and the date it was read.
What is the best AI search visibility platform for an agency managing multiple clients?
Prefer is our pick, and our product: a full Growth workspace for each active client (150 prompts on five engines plus 75 AI articles a month), a white-label PDF, client portal and digest per client, and 10 free pitch audits a month, at $99 a month plus $299 per active client. It fits agencies that sell results and want a known price per client. The right answer changes with the brief: LLM Pulse if the whole platform must sit on your own domain (Partner plans from €2,399 a month), Promptwatch if you run many light clients on one flat plan ($199 to $799 with unlimited client projects), Peec AI if free pitch projects that convert to paid clients matter most ($245 to $795), and Profound if clients need daily data on a per-client price ($99 plus $399 per client workspace, checked 18 September 2026).
What tools should an agency use to offer AEO or GEO services?
Prefer covers two of the four parts in one workspace per client: the AI visibility measurement and the content work (75 AI articles a month per client), with a white-label report on top. The four parts of an agency stack are a measurement platform with a workspace per client (the eight tools on this page), Google Search Console and GA4 for search and traffic data, a content tool (built into Prefer; separate elsewhere), and a reporting layer that carries your brand (built in on Prefer, LLM Pulse, Promptwatch, Rankability and Geoptie; a Looker Studio connector on Otterly and Peec AI; your own build on Scrunch's API). If your retainers are SEO-first, the SEO suites still matter: SE Ranking sells an Agency Pack (white label for its platform and reporting, 30 client seats, +$69 a month on annual billing) and an AI Search add-on (+$89 a month, 200 prompts), rendered 26 September 2026, and Semrush One Advanced covers 40 websites with API access at $549 a month.
Which AI visibility platforms offer white-label reporting for agencies?
Prefer does: a white-label PDF, a read-only client portal and a scheduled digest per client on its agency plan ($99 a month plus $299 per active client), with content work in every client workspace. On their own pages, so do LLM Pulse (the whole platform on your own domain, on Partner and Enterprise plans), Promptwatch (a white-label dashboard and branded, read-only client access), Rankability (a white-labeled, read-only dashboard link per project), Geoptie (your name, logo and colour on exported reports), Peec AI (white-label reporting, scope not stated) and Scrunch (white-label outputs through its API). Otterly's help center says it has no native white-label and points agencies to its Looker Studio connector instead. Younger agency-first tools Searchable, Ayzeo, Surva.ai and GetIntel advertise white-label reports too (vendor pages read 23 September 2026).
Does Prefer offer white-label reporting?
Yes. Prefer's agency base plan ($99 a month) includes white-label reports, one dashboard for all clients, unlimited team seats, consolidated billing and 10 free pitch audits a month, and our agency page describes what carries your branding: the client PDF, a read-only client portal per client and the scheduled digest. Each active client adds $299 a month for a full Growth workspace. What Prefer does not do is run the whole platform on your own domain; if clients expect that, look at LLM Pulse's Partner plans.
How much does it cost to run 10 clients on an AI visibility tool?
On Prefer it is $99 a month plus $299 for each active client, and each client gets a full Growth workspace: 150 prompts on five engines plus AI articles. Profound also charges per client: $99 plus $399 per client workspace. Pooled tools charge one plan for every client: Promptwatch's $199 Kick-off holds unlimited projects, Geoptie's $99 Professional holds 10 brands, Otterly's $189 Standard holds unlimited workspaces, and at 50 prompts on 3 models daily per client, 10 clients fit Peec AI's $795 Scale tier (checked 16 September 2026). The cost section on this page does the sums at 5, 10 and 20 clients.
Can clients log in to see their own AI visibility data?
With most of these tools, yes. Prefer gives each client a read-only portal scoped to its own data, per our agency page. Peec AI lists client user seats, Promptwatch gives branded read-only access, LLM Pulse offers per-client access and roles on its Partner plans, and Geoptie's free team members can be given read-only access to one brand. Rankability and Peec AI also offer read-only views that need no login. Otterly's help center says its interface cannot be re-branded, so a client login there shows Otterly's name.
Do AI engines know which tools offer white-label reporting?
Partly. Prefer's September 2026 study of 960 AI answers, run on 13 September, found 26 that mentioned white-label. The tools most often credited with it were Geoptie (9 answers), Rankability (5) and LLM Pulse (4). In 17 of those 18 credits, across 14 distinct answers, the vendor's own list was a cited source. Promptwatch, whose agency page lists a white-label dashboard and a client portal, was credited in none. The answers reflect who publishes lists, so check the vendor's own pricing page.
Answer a few questions and the shortlist writes itself.
01
What will your client actually open?
A login under your brand points to LLM Pulse, Promptwatch or Prefer's read-only client portal. A branded link points to Rankability. A branded export points to Geoptie or Peec AI (ask what its white-label reporting covers). A Looker Studio dashboard points to Otterly.
02
How many clients, and how many prompts each?
A few clients with deep tracking suit per-client pricing (Prefer, Profound). Many clients with light tracking suit a pooled plan (Promptwatch, Otterly, Geoptie), as long as you divide the pool honestly.
03
Do you sell reporting or results?
If the report is the product, pick for branding and price. If clients pay for movement, pick a tool that does work inside each client workspace, such as the content production in Prefer's per-client plan.
04
Does your stack need the API on day one?
If client data must flow into your own dashboards or agents, pick a tool with API and MCP on the agency plan: Promptwatch, Otterly, Geoptie, Peec AI or LLM Pulse. On Prefer and Scrunch the API sits on the Enterprise tier.
Get your free AI visibility report in about 10 minutes.
See how answer engines describe your brand today, and where the openings are to outpace the competition.
Cookie preferences
5 cookies across three groups. Necessary ones stay on. Change the rest any time from the footer.
Strictly necessaryAlways on
Sign-in, security, and remembering this choice. The site does not work without them.
1 cookie
Analytics
Anonymous page and report usage so we can see what to improve. Nothing is tied to you.
3 cookies
Marketing
Lets us credit the partner who sent you, so they are paid for the referral, and measure which campaigns bring people here. One cookie, no ad profiling.